Bill Frisell with Dave Holland and Elvin Jones

Regular price $17.00

Bill Frisell - electric and acoustic guitars, loops
Dave Holland - bass
Elvin Jones - drums
produced by
Lee Townsend & Michael Shrieve

recording engineers: Joe Ferla, Adam Muñoz & Rory Romano
mixing engineer: Joe Ferla
edited by Adam Muñoz

mastering by Greg Calbi

Nonesuch Records 2001