Bill Frisell - Beautiful Dreamers - CD

Regular price $14.95


Bill Frisell - guitar
Eyvind Kang - viola
Rudy Royston - drums

Song List:
1) Love Sick (1:03)
2) Winslow Homer (3:32)
3) Beautiful Dreamer (for Karle Seydel) (3:02)
4) A Worthy Endeavor (for Cajori) (5:24)
5) It's Nobody's Fault But Mine (4:34)
6) Baby Cry (6:21)
7) Benny's Bugle (3:31)
8) Tea For Two (4:28)
9) No Time To Cry (1:36)
10) Better Than A Machine (for Vic Chesnutt) (2:49)
11) Goin' Out Of My Head (2:46)
12) Worried Woman (4:44)
13) Keep On The Sunny Side (2:26)
14) Sweetie (4:28)
15) All We Can Do (6:16)
16) Who Was That Girl? (6:14)

Bonus Tracks available on various online distributors:
* What Do You Think (Exclusively available on
* Come On - (Exclusively available HERE)


Produced by Lee Townsend

Recording and Mixing Engineer: Adam Muñoz
Mastering Engineer: Greg Calbi
Production Assistance: Adam Blomberg
Recorded and Mixed at Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, Ca March/April 2010
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York
Photography: Michael Wilson
Art Design: Gwen Terpstra, Terpstra Design

Savoy Label Group

All compositions by Bill Frisell, Friz-Tone Music/BMI except:
'Beautiful Dreamer' by Stephen Foster
'It's Nobody's Fault but Mine' by Blind Willie Johnson 'Benny's Bugle' by Benny Goodman 'Tea For Two' by Vincent Youmans 'Goin' Out Of My Head' by Teddy Randazzo - Bobby Weinstein 'Keep On The Sunny Side' by A.P. Carter